‘Easy As’ Marmite™ pizza
Difficulty: easy | Serves: 6
Beet and feta salad with Marmite™ dressing
Difficulty: easy | Serves: 4
Cheese and Marmite scrolls
Difficulty: medium | Serves: 12
Yes, Marmite is vegan-friendly. It’s perfectly suitable for vegetarians and vegans. We couldn’t possibly let anyone miss out on our much-loved spread.
Originally, from England. It was discovered as early as 1680 but was first manufactured for commercial purposes in 1902 in England. Sanitarium bought the rights to distribute Marmite in Australia and NZ back in 1908, with Marmite making its first appearance on NZ shelves in 1910.
Yes, definitely. The jars we use carry the recycling symbol so they can be recycled.